Call

Tickets

Please visit empac.rpi.edu for the entire Fall 2018 calendar.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Select the performance to purchase tickets for.

Listening Creates an Opening Wednesday September 12 2018 at 5:30 PM

Listening Creates an Opening Thursday September 13 2018 at 5:30 PM

Listening Creates an Opening Friday September 14 2018 at 5:30 PM

Listening Creates an Opening Saturday September 15 2018 at 5:30 PM

Park Jiha: Communion Tuesday September 25 2018 at 7:30 PM

Formosa Quartet Thursday October 11 2018 at 7:00 PM

If It Bleeds Friday October 12 2018 at 7:00 PM

Yara Travieso Friday October 12 2018 at 8:00 PM

Lost Highway Suite Saturday October 13 2018 at 8:00 PM

Moved by Motion Saturday October 13 2018 at 9:30 PM

Descent Thursday November 15 2018 at 7:30 PM

Descent Friday November 16 2018 at 7:30 PM